Tri-Nation Series 2017 

Tri-Nation Series 2017 attending Three team in a row. Bangladesh, Ireland, New Zealand. Ziggasa telecasts the series on here. Bangladesh is the best form in that state. Bangladeshi peoples are waiting to see Bangla Tiger’s win in the cup. Bangladeshi captain accepting their all boys in good form now and He also accepts to gift the best one. SO, Watching the match in here .

Tri-Nation Series 2017 : Scudded


Bangladesh ODI squad:
Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Mustafizur Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Mushfiqur Rahim, Rubel Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Subashis Roy, Sunzamul Islam, Nurul Hasan, Mehedi Hasan, Nasir Hossain, Shafiul Islam

New Zealand

New Zealand ODI squad:
Tom Latham(c), Hamish Bennett, Neil Broom, Scott Kuggeleijn, Colin Munro, James Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Jeetan Patel, Seth Rance, Luke Ronchi, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner, George Worker


Ireland ODI Squad:
William Porterfield(c), Andrew Balbirnie, Peter Chase, George Dockrell, Ed Joyce, Simi Singh, Barry McCarthy, Tim Murtagh, Kevin O’Brien, Niall O’Brien, Paul Stirling, Stuart Thompson, Gary Wilson, Craig Young
Contact us: 

If you want more information, so contact us with Facebook Fan Page as soon as possible. We are waiting for you! Or Email us following by our website’s Contact Page. Thank you for visiting here.