Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank | Primary Selection

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank | Primary Selection

Banker Selection Comity has announced a notice about Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank Primary Selection, the post of Senior Officer. Banker Selection Comity has published Primary Selection List on 04 July, 2017.  The Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank Jobs Primary Selection List Notice  has published on  Bangladesh Bank official website bb.org.bd. RAKUB has selected a ten list of Senior Officer. The examinee can check thier selection list  by their roll  on https://erecruitment.bb.org.bd. See the notice for RAKUB Primary Selection in the bellow ziggasa‘s post here.

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank | Primary Selection  list
At a glance 
  • Organization Name: Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank.
  • Post Name : Senior Officer.
  • Total Selection : 10
  • Eligible Candidates : Freedom Fighters Son/Grandson.
  • Source: https://erecruitment.bb.org.bd/career/jobopportunity_bscs.php
Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank | Primary Selection  list

 ➡ See Notice Primary Selection List (pdf) 

Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank (RAKUB) was established by the President’s Ordinance No. 58 of 1986 (later replaced by ‘Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank Act, 2014’). It took over the operations of 253 branches of Bangladesh Krishi Bank of the then Rajshahi administrative division (presently Rajshahi and Rangpur divisions) and started functioning on March 15, 1987. There are 379 branches of the bank including LPO and Dhaka branch among which 193 are in Rajshahi and 184 in Rangpur division. Number of rural branches are 310 while urban 69. RAKUB is the only specialized nationalized bank having its head office outside Dhaka, i.e. at Rajshahi. 

Authorized capital of the bank as determined by the government amounts to Tk. 10000 million and paid up capital Tk. 7000 million.To steer the bank in accordance with the government policies there is a Board of Directors comprised of the chairman and ten other directors as appointed by the government. Besides, there is a three-member executive committee for deciding on emergency policy matters.